THE UNCOOPERATIVE WIFE IS IN THE HOUSE

It’s me; Brian’s wife. And I want to blog. So here I go. lol. Just so everyone gets a llittle background. I have been married to the Uncooperativeblogger/Radio show host for 24yrs. Yes folks, I’m still sane. 🙂 I have been a Registered Nurse for 14yrs and an aspiring writer my whole life. You guys can now tell me how I am at that last one. I now produce our Uncooperative Radio show and am still a wife and nurse. Yea, I’m a giver. lol And since my husband is so busy (like I’m not) I decided to add yet another thing into my life and try blogging. What the hell, this might be fun. So look for my posts from now on.

Explore posts in the same categories: personal update

Leave a Reply

